Holiday Schedule

Coastal Bank & Trust offices will be closed on the below listed days, in observance of the Holiday.  CBT Online, CBT OnCall, CBT Mobile and ATM service will still be available for your convenience. 

2014

New Year's Day -  Wednesday, Jan. 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, Jan. 20

President’s Day - Monday, Feb. 17

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26

Independence Day - Friday, July 4

Labor Day - Monday, Sept. 1

Columbus Day - Monday, Oct. 13

Veterans Day - Tuesday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov. 27

Christmas Eve - Offices Close at 2:00pm Wednesday, Dec. 24.

Christmas Day - Thursday, Dec. 25

2015

New Year’s Day - Jan. 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

President’s Day

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day -

Columbus Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving Day

Christmas Eve - Offices Close at 2:00pm , Dec. 24

Christmas Day - Dec. 25

 

 
 
Coastal Bank & Trust • 2414 North Marine Blvd. • Jacksonville, NC 28546
Phone: 910-577-3200 • Fax: 910-577-3211

© Copyright 2011 Coastal Bank & Trust. Website by FIS.