Holiday Schedule

Coastal Bank & Trust offices will be closed on the below listed days, in observance of the Holiday.  CBT Online, CBT OnCall, CBT Mobile and ATM service will still be available for your convenience. 

2017

New Year’s Day - Monday, Jan. 2

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, Jan. 16

President’s Day - Monday, Feb. 20

Memorial Day - Monday, May 29

Independence Day - Tuesday, Jul. 4

Labor Day - Monday, Sep. 4

Columbus Day -  Monday, Oct. 9

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov. 23

Christmas Eve - 

Christmas Day - Monday, Dec. 25

2018

New Year’s Day - Monday, Jan. 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, Jan. 15

President’s Day - Monday, Feb. 19

Memorial Day - Monday, May 28

Independence Day - Wednesday, Jul. 4

Labor Day - Monday, Sep. 3

Columbus Day -  Monday, Oct. 8

Veterans Day - Monday, Nov. 12

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov. 22

Christmas Eve - 

Christmas Day - Tuesday, Dec. 25

 

 

 
 

Coastal Bank & Trust • 2414 North Marine Blvd. • Jacksonville, NC 28546
Phone: 910-577-3200 • Fax: 910-577-3211

Holly Ridge  • 300 US Hwy 17N • Holly Ridge, NC 28445
Phone: 910-541-3811 • Fax: 910-803-0685

If you need assistance accessing our website, please contact our Network Administrator, by phone 910-577-3200.

© Copyright 2017 Coastal Bank & Trust.